Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Ellison
Dir. of Student Rec/Special Events
541-463-5293 ellisonb@lanecc.edu
Scott Garner
Athletic Trainer
541-463-3525 garners@lanecc.edu
Jonathan Sena
Sports Information Director
Greg Sheley
Athletic Director
541-463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Echo Smith
Admin Specialist
541-463-5599 smithe@lanecc.edu
Mike Zimmerman
Facility Coordinator
541-463-5554 zimmermanm@lanecc.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Blunt
Head Coach
541-463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Jesse Turk
Infield Coach
Zack Kayser
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe White
Head Coach
541-463-5553 whitej@lanecc.edu
Matt Zosel
Head Assistant Coach
Mike Nicksic
Assistant Coach
Jesse Hubbe
Student Assistant
David Brown
Assistant Coach
253-202-2138 davidbrown227@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conner Cappelletti
Head Coach
541-463-5552 cappellettic@lanecc.edu
Graham Hatten
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Steyer
Head Coach
541-463-5247 steyerb@lanecc.edu
Toni Hall
Multi-Events Coach
Colin McArthur
Jumps Coach
Sky Short
Throws Coach
Travis Thompson
Sprints/Relay Coach
Dan West
Pole Vault Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sheley
Head Coach
541-463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Jeff Wingate
Head Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Susan Smith
Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator
Jack Graves
Assistant Coach / Post Play Coordinator
Conner Debban
Assistant Coach / Perimeter Play Coordinator

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harley Hix
Head Assistant Coach
Kristine Dunne
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Steyer
Head Coach
541-463-5247 steyerb@lanecc.edu
Toni Hall
Assistant Coach